Contact Us

Contact Us

CONTACT WYTECH

Please fill out and submit the following form, or for the fastest response, call 866-458-2127.

    This form collects your name, title, company name, address, phone, fax, email, and comment so that we can keep track of the requests placed on this website. That information is then sent to our sales team so they can review and respond. Check our privacy policy for more info on where, how and why we store your data.

    Cookie Consent *







    Locations:

    New Jersey – Rahway: HQ/Mfg. Facility
    960 East Hazelwood Ave.
    Rahway, NJ 07065
    Tel: 866-458-2127 / 732-396-3900
    Fax: 732-396-4943
    sales@wytech.com

    Directions

    Customer Service:

    New Jersey
    Marcianna J. Pusillo, Inside Sales Manager
    866-458-2127 x111
    mpusillo@wytech.com

    Quality Assurance:

    Robert Dobrowolski – Quality Manager
    866-548-2127
    rdobrowolski@wytech.com

    US Sales Representatives:

    Eastern/Southern US

    Marcianna J. Pusillo, Inside Sales Manager
    866-458-2127 x111
    mpusillo@wytech.com

    _____________________

    Western US

    Metallurgical Solutions
    Jim Proft
    (Northern CA)
    650-286-1536
    jproft@met1solution.com

    Lori Heninger
    (Northern CA, CO, NV, OR, UT, WA)
    408-489-5247
    lheninger@met1solution.com

    Mark DiCello
    (Southern CA, AZ)
    858-480-1353
    mdicello@met1solution.com

    _____________________

    Midwest US

    Marcianna J. Pusillo, Inside Sales Manager
    866-458-2127 x111
    mpusillo@wytech.com

    _____________________

    International Representatives:

    Canada, Central America, South America, Mexico, Caribbean

    Marcianna J. Pusillo, Inside Sales Manager
    866-458-2127 x111
    mpusillo@wytech.com

    Europe, Ireland

    Clive James, VP, Global Business Development
    732-396-3900
    cjames@wytech.com

    Asia

    HnG Medical Incorporated
    www.hngmedical.com

    China Office
    (China, India, Japan, Korea,
    Malaysia, Singapore,Taiwan)
    info@hngmedical.com
    Tel: +86 574 8699 5199