Contact Us

Contact Us

CONTACT WYTECH

Please fill out and submit the following form, or for the fastest response, call 732-396-3900.

  • This form collects your name, title, company name, address, phone, fax, email, and comment so that we can keep track of the requests placed on this website. That information is then sent to our sales team so they can review and respond. Check our privacy policy for more info on where, how and why we store your data.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Locations:

New Jersey – Rahway: HQ/Mfg. Facility
960 East Hazelwood Ave.
Rahway, NJ 07065
Tel: 732-396-3900
Fax: 732-396-4943
sales@wytech.com

Directions

Micro-Tube Fabricators – A Wytech
Company: Mfg. Facility

250 Lackland Drive
Middlesex, NJ 08846
Tel: 732-469-7420
Fax: 732-469-4314
sales@wytech.com

Directions

Customer Service:

New Jersey
Marcianna J. Pusillo, Inside Sales Manager
732-396-3900 x111
mpusillo@wytech.com

Quality Assurance:

Karl Steineck – Director of Quality
732-396-3900
ksteineck@wytech.com

Larry Whitney – Quality Manager
732-469-7420
lwhitney@wytech.com

US Sales Representatives:

Eastern/Southern US

Marcianna J. Pusillo, Inside Sales Manager
732-396-3900 x111
mpusillo@wytech.com

_____________________

Western US

Metallurgical Solutions
Jim Proft
(Northern CA)
650-286-1536
jproft@met1solution.com

Lori Heninger
(Northern CA, CO, NV, OR, UT, WA)
408-489-5247
lheninger@met1solution.com

Mark DiCello
(Southern CA, AZ)
858-480-1353
mdicello@met1solution.com

_____________________

Midwest US

Xylem Co.
www.xylemcompany.com

David Whitman
(IL, IN, IA, MI, MN, ND, OH, SD, WI)
952-368-9040
dwhit@xylemcompany.com

Ron Robinette (MN)
952-368-9040
ronr@xylemcompany.com

John Corsten
(IL, IN, MI, OH, WI)
773-255-3539
johncorsten@xylemcompany.com

_____________________

International Representatives:

Canada, Central America, South America, Mexico, Caribbean, Europe/Ireland

Marcianna J. Pusillo, Inside Sales Manager
732-396-3900 x111
mpusillo@wytech.com

Asia

HnG Medical Incorporated
www.hngmedical.com

China Office
(China, India, Japan, Korea,
Malaysia, Singapore,Taiwan)
info@hngmedical.com
Tel: +86 574 8699 5199