Contact Us

Contact Us

CONTACT WYTECH

Please fill out and submit the following form, or for the fastest response, call 732-396-3900.

  • This form collects your name, title, company name, address, phone, fax, email, and comment so that we can keep track of the requests placed on this website. That information is then sent to our sales team so they can review and respond. Check our privacy policy for more info on where, how and why we store your data.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Locations:

New Jersey – Rahway: HQ/Mfg. Facility
960 East Hazelwood Ave.
Rahway, NJ 07065
Tel: 732-396-3900
Fax: 732-396-4943
sales@wytech.com

Directions

Micro-Tube Fabricators – A Wytech
Company: Mfg. Facility

250 Lackland Drive
Middlesex, NJ 08846
Tel: 732-469-7420
Fax: 732-469-4314
sales@wytech.com

Directions

Sales/Customer Service:

New Jersey
Marcianna J. Pusillo, Inside Sales Manager
732-396-3900 x111
mpusillo@wytech.com

Quality Assurance:

Karl Steineck – Director of Quality
732-396-3900
ksteineck@wytech.com

Larry Whitney – Quality Manager
732-469-7420
lwhitney@wytech.com

US Sales Representatives:

Marcianna J. Pusillo, Inside Sales Manager
(AL, CT, DE, FL, GA, LA, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, NC, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, VT, VI, WV)
mpusillo@wytech.com
732-396-3900 x111

_____________________

Metallurgical Solutions
Jim Proft
(Northern CA)
jproft@met1solution.com
650-286-1536

Lori Heninger
(Northern CA, CO, NV, OR, UT, WA)
lheninger@met1solution.com
408-489-5247

Mark DiCello
(Southern CA, AZ)
mdicello@met1solution.com
858-480-1353

_____________________

Xylem Co.
www.xylemcompany.com

David Whitman
(IL, IN, IA, MI, MN, ND, OH, SD, WI)
dwhit@xylemcompany.com
952-368-9040

Ron Robinette (MN)
ronr@xylemcompany.com
952-368-9040

John Corsten
(IL, IN, MI, OH, WI)
johncorsten@xylemcompany.com
773-255-3539

Asian Representatives:

HnG Medical Incorporated
www.hngmedical.com

China Office
(China, India, Japan, Korea,
Malaysia, Singapore,Taiwan)
info@hngmedical.com
Tel: +86 574 8699 5199