Contact Wytech

Please complete the form below, or for the fastest response, call 866-458-2127.

Location:

New Jersey – Rahway
960 East Hazelwood Ave.
Rahway, NJ 07065
Tel: 866-458-2127 / 732-396-3900
sales@wytech.com

Customer Service:

Marcianna J. Pusillo, Inside Sales Manager
866-458-2127 x111
mpusillo@wytech.com

 

Quality Assurance:

Robert Dobrowolski – Quality Manager
866-548-2127
rdobrowolski@wytech.com

 

US Sales Representatives:

Eastern/Southern US

Marcianna J. Pusillo, Inside Sales Manager
866-458-2127 x111
mpusillo@wytech.com

_____________________

Western US

Metallurgical Solutions
Jim Proft
(Northern CA)
650-286-1536
jproft@met1solution.com

Lori Heninger
(Northern CA, CO, NV, OR, UT, WA)
408-489-5247
lheninger@met1solution.com

Mark DiCello
(Southern CA, AZ)
858-480-1353
mdicello@met1solution.com

_____________________

Midwest US

Curt Alberts | Director of Sales
651-398-0051
calberts@wytech.com

 

International Representatives:

Canada, Central America, South America, Mexico, Caribbean

Marcianna J. Pusillo, Inside Sales Manager
866-458-2127 x111
mpusillo@wytech.com

_____________________

Europe, Ireland

Clive James, VP, Global Business Development
732-396-3900
cjames@wytech.com

_____________________

Asia

HnG Medical Incorporated
www.hngmedical.com

China Office
(China, India, Japan, Korea,
Malaysia, Singapore,Taiwan)
info@hngmedical.com
Tel: +86 574 8699 5199