Contact Us

Contact Us

CONTACT WYTECH

Please fill out and submit the following form, or for the fastest response, call 732-396-3900.

Locations:

New Jersey: Company Headquarters/
Manufacturing Facility

960 East Hazelwood Ave.
Rahway, NJ 07065
Tel: 732-396-3900
Fax: 732-396-4943
sales@wytech.com
Directions

Colorado: Manufacturing Facility
3101 Industrial Lane, Unit C
Broomfield, CO 80020
Tel: 303-325-5887
Fax: 303-327-7052
sales@wytech.com
Directions

Sales/Customer Service:

New Jersey
Marcianna J. Pusillo, Inside Sales Manager
732-396-3900 x111
mpusillo@wytech.com

Maryann Meola
732-469-7420
Fax: 732-469-4314
info@hhmtf.com

Colorado
Allie Escaffi, Marketing Manager
303-325-5887
aescaffi@wytech.com

Quality Assurance:

Karl Steineck – Director of Quality
720-507-1015/Cell: 720-201-9054
ksteineck@wytech.com

Rick LaPorte – Quality Manager
732-469-7420
rlaporte@wytech.com

US Sales Representatives:

Metallurgical Solutions
Jim Proft
(CO, Northern CA, UT)
jproft@met1solution.com
650-286-1536

John Payne
(Northern CA, OR, NV, WA)
jpayne@met1solution.com
925-456-8088

Mark DiCello
(Southern CA, AZ)
mdicello@met1solution.com
858-480-1353

_____________________

Xylem Co.
www.xylemcompany.com

David Whitman
(IL, IN, IA, MI, MN, ND, OH, SD, WI)
dwhit@xylemcompany.com
952-368-9040

Ron Robinette (MN)
ronr@xylemcompany.com
952-368-9040

John Corsten
(IL, IN, MI, OH, WI)
johncorsten@xylemcompany.com
773-255-3539

Canadian Representatives:

Metallurgical Solutions
John Payne
(British Columbia)
jpayne@met1solution.com
925-456-8088

Asian Representatives:

HnG Medical Incorporated
www.hngmedical.com

China Office
(China, India, Japan, Korea,
Malaysia, Singapore,Taiwan)
info@hngmedical.com
Tel: +86 574 8699 5199